CASE is an association, registered with the Registry of Societies. We are governed by our constitution.

Every three years, CASE members elect a Central Committee that oversees the association and various advisory councils, committees and taskforces.

The Secretariat, headed by the Executive Director, performs the daily operations of CASE and reports to the Central Committee.

CASE Central Committee (2021 - 2024)

Mr Melvin Yong Yik Chye, CASE President
  • Prof Ang Peng Hwa (Vice-President)
  • Mr Toh Yong Chuan (Vice-President)
  • Dr Toh Mun Heng (Vice-President)
  • Dr Gary Low Wing Li (Treasurer)
  • Mr David Hao Bo (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Ms Lee Siow Hwee (Secretary)
Other CC Members in alphabetical order of surname:
  • Mr Ang Hin Kee
  • Mr Jayems Dhingra
  • Mr Robin Foo
  • Mr Lim Wen Sheng
  • Ms Eleanor Lin Youshan
  • Mr Mohamad Bin Abu Bakar
  • Ms Moi Sok Ling
  • Mr John Ng Lee Chye
  • Mr Linus Ng Siew Hoong
  • Ms Ng Yanli
  • Ms Sia Aik Kor
  • Mr Toh Kok Seng
  • Dr Aidan M Wong
Related IPC:
  • CASE Endowment Fund Governing Board
CASE Advisory Councils:
  • Advertising Standards Authority of Singapore
  • CaseTrust Advisory Council
CASE Committees:
  • Consumer Education Committee
  • Consumer Law Review Committee
  • Consumer Products, Standards & Testing Committee
  • Editorial Committee
  • Establishment Committee
  • International Affairs Committee
  • Mediation Committee
CASE Departments:
  • ASAS
  • CaseTrust
  • Consumer Relations
  • Legal
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Finance / HR / Admin
This website's content is Copyright © CASE | Website Designed and Maintained By Elves Lab | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy